Account Login

Leadership Team

We are here for you!

Deanna Kernan
General Manager
USPTA Elite Tennis Professional
deanna@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 103

Oversees and directs all aspects of the club and management team. Teaches paddle and tennis lessons.

USPTA Eastern Facility Manager of the Year, 2018


Marie Nye
Business Office
marie@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 111

Manages member accounts, billing, statements, and clubhouse operations.


Shelby Triglianos
Membership & Marketing Director
shelby@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 127

Handles all membership inquiries, questions, and concerns.


Tom Linhart Jr.

Director of Tennis

Tom@tcr1886.com

585.381.2529 ext. 130
USPTA Certified Professional
PTR Certified Professional
Former RIT Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach
Oversees and Directs Junior and Adult Tennis Lessons, Programs, and Pro Staff. 


Nam Danh

Racquet Sports Coordinator

Front Desk Supervisor

nam@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 102

Responsible for tennis leagues, paddle leagues, and game matching services. 


 

Maintenance Team
maintenance@tcr1886.com

  • Gary Towner, Maintenance Supervisor
  • Don Piano, Night Manager
  • Trevor Wilkins
  • Dan Childs