Account Login

Leadership Team

We are here for you!

Deanna Kernan
General Manager
USPTA Elite Tennis Professional
deanna@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 103
Oversees and directs all aspects of the club and management team. Teaches paddle and tennis lessons.
USPTA Eastern Facility Manager of the Year, 2018


Marie Nye
Business Office
marie@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 111
Manages member accounts, billing, statements, food & beverage services, and clubhouse operations.


Shelby Triglianos
Membership & Marketing Director
shelby@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 127
Handles all membership inquiries, questions, and concerns.


Sam Chhoeun
Director of Adult Tennis 
sam@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 134
Oversees Adult weekly group lessons, development programs, and events.


Jordan Benjamin
Director of Junior Tennis 
jordan@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 130
Oversees junior tennis weekly classes, programs, and events.


Nam Danh
Racquet Sports Coordinator
Front Desk Supervisor
nam@tcr1886.com
585.381.2529 ext. 102
Responsible for tennis leagues, paddle leagues, and game matching services. 


Maintenance Team
maintenance@tcr1886.com

  • Gary Towner, Maintenance Supervisor
  • Don Piano, Night Manager
  • Trevor Wilkins